PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM

EPUB Combustible Punch

➽ [Download] ✤ Combustible Punch By Paul Michael Peters ➲ – Tushna-hram.ru Rick Philips isn’t a fighter – but he is a survivorHaunted by memories of a high school shooting not even the bottle can wash away the gnawing guilt and creeping feelings of inadeuacy that batter Download Combustible Punch By Paul Michael Peters Tushna hramru Rick Philips isn’t a fighter – but he is a survivorHaunted by memories of a high school shooting not even the bottle can wash away the gnawing guilt and creeping feelings of inadeuacy that batter Rick Philips isn’t a fighter – but he is a survivorHaunted by memories of a high school shooting not even the bottle can wash away the gnawing guilt and creeping feelings of inadeuacy that batter Rick’s conscience dailyHis life has been a mess of broken marriages writer’s block terrible choices and t

READER í Combustible Punch ↠ Paul Michael Peters

He morbid pity of othersWhen he meets Harriet at a writer’s conference the record doesn’t scratch as he falls back – only this time he may not get upHarriet Bristol Wheeler is a dark temptress – and self confessed serial killerHarriet has no problem killing – and even fewer issues blending back into the background after the act with the cool calculating eye of a practiced social chameleonManipulative unpredictable and exceptionally intelligent she’s Rick’s worst nightmare – and the ideal subject for his next bookA book that they are both desperate to writeTime is running out – but the sa

Paul Michael Peters ↠ Combustible Punch EBOOK

Combustible PunchDness will last foreverRick has no choice but to enter the cracked twilight of Harriet’s world and confront the history of her murderous choices up closeAs Rick starts to gather the evidence for his long anticipated book he finds himself looking into answers that put him in even danger than before – but this time he may not survive at allIn the vein of Stieg Larsson and Thomas Harris Combustible Punch is a memorable novel that captivates readers and lingers long after the last pagethriller suspense paulmichaelpeters bestseller bestsellerauthor serialkiller psychologicalthriller psychologicalthrillers

10 Comments on "PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM"

  • Denise

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible PunchRick Philips was the only survivor of a high school shooting Though severely injured he recovered and published the story of that fateful day His book SHELTER IN PLACE became a bestseller a


  • PinkAmy loves books, cats and naps

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible PunchWhile the premise of COMBUSTIBLE PUNCH seemed intriguing a school shooting survivor meets a professed serial killed to write her story the execution bores me Between sophomoric writing and unsympathetic unlikable characters I found


  • Connie Lasita

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible PunchRainy Sunday Fast ReadReally liked this book it held my attention and I couldn’t put it down Stayed up until 3 am on a rainy Sunday during the COVID uarantine to finish this book


  • Karen

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible PunchI was very disappointed with this book it starts out with the description of an alcohol infused night of raunchy sex with a stranger picked up in a hotel goes downhill The book is the


  • Diogenes

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible PunchNot just written in the first person but by anobnoxious narcissistic narrator I tried to like this book but it just wouldn’t let meAlmost annoying were the authorself publisher’s intrusive emails touting his tome begging a good review of my of the advanced copy


  • ElizrdbthSpeaks

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible Punchglad i won this read i believe it was from a Goodreads giveaway? so fun thankful love the cover edge of your seat kind of read i appreciate that style or genre such a new fan can be read through KU if u have that service look forward to from Paul soon enough ;


  • Beverly Laude

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible PunchRick Phillips is the sole survivor of a horrific high school shooting who is still haunted by that event Although he has written a book about the event he hasn't done much since except endure two failed marriages and become an alcoholic Although he is teaching at DuPont University he is mostly getting by on the rema


  • Elaine

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible PunchI thought that this book was fantastic The plot was refreshing and creative with lots of suspenseful and creative twists The main character Rick gets sucked into the world of a psychopathic serial killer when she tricks him into cooperating with her plan to write her memoir before she dies of a brain lesion Rick was the survivor of a school shooting that leaves him an alcoholic who makes poor decisions in life His new association with the serial killer may be another of his bad decisions This book has many uniue plot twists including a female serial killer who appears to have many personas who manipulates Rick into accepting her story of multiple killings She is dying soon and has nothing


  • Sharon Thurnell

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible PunchI received this book from a goodreads giveaway Thank you I loved the premises of this book That really got my attention Little did I know I would be up half the night several nights in a row reading Just One More Chapter Oh the chapters are short just one Well well well the usual uestions of who what where when and why are all mixed up in the wonderful creepy read We know we have a serial killer We know she has killed as it turns out uite a few people But who why where are the bodies who is nest and will there be a next? Is she really a killer or is she full of St In the first few pages I was sucked in for a wild ride that I did not want to end I finished the book and turned to my sleeping husband at 4am and yelled MORE I am not don


  • Randi Robinson

    PDF Ö BOOK Combustible Punch æ TUSHNAHRAM Combustible PunchI thought this book was psychological than thriller The plot was an interesting premise and both main characters though flawed were well developed Rick a survivor of a school shooting at 17 and an author of a book about it is a college professor and an alcoholic who needs to write another book if he wants to keep his job He seemed very immature and just going through the motions of living At a book conference he meets Harriet a seductive and manipulative self confessed serial killer who want Rick to write a book about her He wants proof so they travel around while she shows him evidence of her crimes The book does have several surprising twists and an ending I was not uite expecting I received a copy of the audiobook from the author The narrator did a good job and it was a compulsive listen