The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble

Kindle The Root of Magic

❮Ebook❯ ➠ The Root of Magic Author Kathleen Benner Duble – Tushna-hram.ru A deeply felt sibling story set in a town where people have a mysterious magical power and one girl is determined to discover what it is for readers of Lauren Myracle and Ingrid Law Willow knows the uEbook The Root of Magic Author Kathleen Benner Duble Tushna hramru A deeply felt sibling story set in a town where people have a mysterious magical power and one girl is determined to discover what it is for readers of Lauren Myracle and Ingrid Law Willow knows the u A deeply felt sibling story set in a town where people have a mysterious magical power and one gi

Kathleen Benner Duble ¼ The Root of Magic Reader

Nd her family find themselves stranded in an unusual town in the middle of nowhere and their life begins to change in the most unexpected way Willow soon discovers that the town isn't just unusual it's magical and the truth is exciting that she ever imaginedWill Willow find that this could be the secret to saving her family or discover that The Root of Magic could lead them to something greater?

Pdf Ú The Root of Magic ¼ Kathleen Benner Duble

The Root of MagicRl is determined to discover what it is for readers of Lauren Myracle and Ingrid Law Willow knows the unknown is scary Especially when your little The Root Epub brother has been sick for a long time and nobody has been able to figure out why All Willow wants is for her brother to get better and for her her life to go back to normalBut after a bad stroke of luck Willow a

The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble Kathleen Benner Duble had sixteen car accidents before she was twenty one Being an at home writer keeps her from hitting the road or anyone else She is the author of eight books for children Kathleen loves digging for uniue historical fiction plotlines and The Root Epub / encouraging students and lovers of books to look for great stories right in their own backyard.

10 Comments on "The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble"

  • Beth Cato

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of MagicI received this book through NetGalleyThis thought provoking middle grade book is about fate and the power of choice Willow has become a miniature adult in her family Her younger brother is deathly sick and undiagnosed despite endless tests; their mom is obsessed with curing the boy with Willow ignored; and their dad has moved out unable to handle anything In the thick one of snowstorm Willow her mom and brother wreck their car but find themselves promptly rescued by people from a small town But Willow is soon unnerved by the weird way townsfolk predict what she will do It’s like magicI really enjoyed this book and I really would h


  • Scottsdale Public Library

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of MagicThis fantastically creative coming of age story is snowy full of magic and intrigue and dives into the power of choice over fate It's the perfect read for upper elementary school and middle school kids Megan G


  • Jana

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of MagicI had the opportunity to read a NetGalley digital ARC of this middle grade fantasy novel in exchange for a review Navigating the rough waters of adolescence is tough especially when you’re also faced with a health crisis in your family and the resulting strains on relationships Willow’s younger brother Wisp has a rare mysterious illness that affects his ability to eat and also makes him weak and tired much of the time Willow’s mom is consumed with worry as she seeks out a cure from health care professionals nutritionists and any other promising sourceWhen an unexpected New England winter storm leaves the thr


  • M.L. Little

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of Magickidlitexchange #partner The Root of Magic by Kathleen Benner Duble Releases June 11th 2019 —————The Root of Magic is written in third person present tense If you can get used to that you’ll have no problem I had to get used to it but it still in no way distracted me from the plot In The Root of Magic a small family finds themselves stranded by a snowstorm in a town where right away everything feels “off” In f


  • Tracy

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of MagicI received a free review copy from the publisher All opinions are my ownTHE ROOT OF MAGIC is an interesting middle grade book about fate free will and family The writing was well done and I was engaged enough to keep reading I wanted to discover the source of the magic in the mysterious town of KismetWhile I enjoyed the book thematically I cannot recommend it to young readers Here's why there are basically two mean girl characters in this book One


  • Brenda

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of MagicOne of the big uestions posed by The Root of Magic is the difference between fate and free will Fate being that your life is preplanned already decided versus the free will of choosing your own path having the ability to change things yourself The characters in the story are given an opportunity to know what each day has in store for them the knowledge of everything that is to happen tomorrow and the time to prepare for it A life that is predictable ordered knowing what to expect with less of the stress of the unknown Yet although it may bring


  • Dena (Batch of Books)

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of MagicI loved this book This is a middle grade novel you won't want to missIt's a uiet book with a uiet cover It wasn't released with a ton of fa


  • MeganRuth - Alohamora Open a Book

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of MagicThe true magic of life lies in those days that are not yet known There is power in choice but how does it relate to fate A fun thought to discuss This short middle grade fiction has a creative storyline magic intrigue a strong protagonist familysibling relationship and topics that are hard but kids can relate to Willow's brother Wisp is sick and the doctors can't solve it The impact his sickness has on his friendships sibling relationship and on his parents is well written This


  • J Mccarragher

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of Magickidlitexchange #partner “Thanks to the kidlitexchange network for thereview copy of this book all opinions are my own” Think you want to know the future? Even for a day at a time? Even if you know you can’t change it? In The Root of Magic Kathleen Benner Duble explores this kind of magic in the town of Kismet It’s an enchanted tale of magic friendship loyalty family and hope and uite a delightful tale at that Precocious Willow DuChard’s world has been turned upside down due to her brother Wisp’s illness Yes Willow and Wisp Name choice is explained eventually and it’s a cute explanation Now everything in her life is put on the back burner including hockey as her mother seeks treatment doing anything and everything possible to find a cure for


  • Kate Waggoner

    The Root of Magic Book È Hardcover » Kathleen benner duble The Root of Magickidlitexchange # partnerThank you to the #kidlitexchange network and the publisher for the advance copy of The Root of Magic by Kathleen Benner Duble This book was released on June 11 2019 Two years ago things changed for Willow when her brother fell ill H